Board of Directors

Harvest Moon Co-op Board of Directors

Harvest Moon Co-op’s Board of Directors is made up of seven elected Member-Owners who serve the co-op for three-year terms. The board meets monthly on the third Thursday of the month, at 5:30 p.m. Meetings are open to any co-op Member-Owner, we request you email in advance of the meetings to indicate your intention to attend. This will allow us to notify you in the event of scheduling changes.

The co-op’s board of directors appreciates hearing from you! They are available to answer questions and provide information about co-op governance.


Current Board of Directors:




Jennifer Weiss: Chair




Michael Otto: Treasurer




Alvin Berger: Board member





Linda Thrasher: Secretary





Greg Reynolds: Board member




Ann Ackman : Vice Chair


%d bloggers like this: